Select Phase

Live in style, surrounded by luxury commodities and outstanding amenities. Ascot Point Village Apartments offers a highly diversified selection of one, two, and three-bedroom apartments in Asheville, NC, designed to match your expectations for quality living. Each of the two phases comprising our community has space, comfort, and style in mind, laying the foundation for a lavish experience.

Click on a phase to view floor plans:

Floor Plans 
Floor Plans

Phase I: The Classic Collection

These apartments are comfortable and cozy. They start at 685 square feet and go all the way up to 1,456 square feet, with the space divided into pass-through kitchens, expansive living rooms, well-sized bedrooms, and large closets. Top features include classic white appliances, two-tone flat-panel cabinetry, electric heating and air-conditioning, washers & dryers, and expansive windows with coverings. Some also have eat-in kitchens with islands, pantries, and relaxing sunrooms. You are sure to find your ideal space with seemingly endless options. If you love the layout of our Classic Collection floor plans but desire finishes similar to those offered in the luxury collection, ask about our newly-renovated apartment homes!

Phase II: The Luxury Collection

Newly built, these apartments are brimming with upscale amenities. Their size ranges from 802 square feet to 1,311 square feet, with premium details sprinkled all around. Highlights include premium hardwood cabinetry, granite countertops, faux-wood plank flooring, silver Energy Star appliances, and 9-foot ceilings. Programmable digital thermostats, rainfall shower panel systems, and pendant lighting are other enticing features available.

Renting one of our apartments in Asheville, NC, ensures access to an extensive list of amenities, including a resort-style swimming pool, an elite gym, a movie theater, and an interactive clubhouse. The package is completed by practical fixtures such as a leash-free pet park, a playground, and remote-access garages. The cherry on top is our idyllic location on the southern side of the city, close to Biltmore Village, Biltmore Azalea Garden, and the Asheville Mall. Call us to learn more!

*To view the location of the two phases on our community map, click here.